+91-24103001
info@fancyfittings.com

Contact Us-old

Head Office - Mumbai

259/145, Minerva Industrial Estate,
2nd Floor, Sewri Bunder Road,
Sewri (East), Mumbai - 400 015. INDIA

Tel : +91-22-61389900
Fax : +91-22-2414 3288
Email : info@fancyfittings.com



Fittings Marketing Team

Mrs. Supriya Rane - Cust. Co-ordinator
Mobile : 09322407874
Email : supriya.parab@fancyfittings.com



Hangers Marketing Team

Mr. H.S.Sethi - Vice President
Mobile : 9322407870
Email : sethi@fftd.com

Mrs. Bharati Manjrekar - Cust. Co-ordinator
Mobile : 9322407872
Email : bharati@fftd.com

Fittings Division - Delhi

5/27, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
New Delhi, 110008. INDIA

Tel : +91-11-25889248 / 32490904



Hangers Division

198/22, 3rd Floor,
Ramesh Market, East of Kailash,
New Delhi - 110 065.

Tel : +91-11-41623218
Fax : +91-11-41622071
Email : supriya@fftd.com



Fittings Marketing Team

Mr. Nitin Kochhar - Regional Manager (North)
Mobile : 09313633405 / 011-25889249
Email : nitin.kochhar@fancyfittings.com



Hangers Marketing Team

Mr. Manmeet Uberai - Regional Manager (North)
Mobile : 09313633500
Email : manmeet@fftd.com

Mr. Pankaj Mandirata - Manager (North)
Mobile : 09313633371
Email : pankaj@fftd.com

Hangers Marketing Team - Bangalore

Mr. Christy Vijay Kumar - Asst. Manager (South)

Mobile : 09343716400
Email : christy@fftd.com


Hangers Marketing Team - Tirupur

Mr. C.Ashok Kumar - Manager (South)
Mobile : 09360311183
Email : ashok@fftd.com

Mr. N.Suresh - Executive Sales (South)
Mobile : 09364311183
Email : suresh@fftd.com